For an optimal experience view your device in portrait For an optimal experience view your device in landscape mode.
Thu 11th May

Born To Be Wild Thursdays – DJ Curly Kills

It’s the new Friday every Thursday at Ziggy!

Cocktails are shaken not stirred and we have DJ Curly Kills in the decks with her early weekend party starting set.

Book a table. Munch a burger. Sip a rocktail. Dance yo ass off.

5pm-1am Free
18+
Table Bookings
Back
Thu 11th May

Drawn Sword // John Favaretto // Armada Named Sound // MARCǾ

DrawnSword
John Favaretto
Armada Named Sound
МΛRCǾ

For Fans of Beck, Gorillaz and Chet Faker!

DrawnSword combines, classic songwriting like The Velvet Underground and The Beatles with a Hip Hop edge and electronic textures.

7:30pm-11pm £6 advance £8 on the door
18+
Advance Tickets

Newsletter

Sign-up to the Zigfrid von Underbelly newsletter...